Mitarbeiter

M.Sc.

Javier Acuna

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68697

javier.acuna@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

M.Sc.

Eswara Rao Bammidi

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68984

bammidi@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

McSE

Johannes Bohns

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7121

Johannes.Bohns@Reutlingen-University.de

M.Sc.

Iulia Dan

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-69024

iulia.dan@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

M.Sc.

Seyyid M. Dilek

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68983

seyyidm.dilek@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

B.Eng.

Athanasios Gatzastras

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7173

Athanasios.Gatzastras@Reutlingen-University.DE

Dipl.-Ing.

Andreas Gerlach

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7083

andreas.gerlach@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Christopher Grötsch

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68982

christopher.groetsch@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

M.Sc.

Jonathan Hackel

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7155

jonathan.hackel@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Parisa Harati

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-69570

parisa.harati@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

M.Sc.

Vladyslav Ladonkin

Hochschule Reutlingen

vladyslav.ladonkin@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Kerstin Langner

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7083

kerstin.langner@reutlingen-university.de

Dr.-Ing.

Daniel Marolt

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7082

daniel.marolt@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Matthias Ritter

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7125

matthias.ritter@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Cristino Salcines

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68746

salcines@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

M.Sc.

Benjamin Schoch

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-67430

Benjamin.Schoch@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

M.Sc.

Matthias Schweikardt

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7097

Matthias.Schweikardt@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Yannick Uhlmann

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7086

yannick.uhlmann@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Martin Wattenberg

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7126

martin.wattenberg@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Julian Weimer

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68804

julian.weimer@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

B.Eng.

Dominik Wrana

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7119

dominik.wrana@reutlingen-university.de

M.Sc.

Lixi Yan

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68804

lixi.yan@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de