Professoren

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Eckhard Hennig

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271 -7129 oder -7101

eckhard.hennig@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Ingmar Kallfass

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68747

ingmar.kallfass@ilh.uni-stuttgart.de

Zur Forschungsseite

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Martin Pfost

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271 -7038 oder -7085

martin.pfost@reutlingen-university.de

Zur Forschungsseite

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Jörg Roth-Stielow

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-67401

ilea@ilea.uni-stuttgart.de

Zur Forschungsseite

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Jürgen Scheible

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7089

juergen.scheible@reutlingen-university.de

Zur Forschungsseite

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Jörg Schulze

Universität Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 / 685-68000

schulze@iht.uni-stuttgart.de

Zur Forschungsseite

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Ulf Schwalbe

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271-7090

ulf.schwalbe@reutlingen-university.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Bernhard Wicht

Hochschule Reutlingen

+49 (0)7121 / 271 -7038 oder -7085

bernhard.wicht@reutlingen-university.de

Zur Forschungsseite